Date: January 24, 2018
Timeframe: 9:00am EST | 14:00 GMT | 15:00 CET (30 min duration)
Topic: Dramatically Increase Throughput using Automatic Laser Solutions

A look at how using laser-based positioning systems can accelerate both engineering and manufacturing processes. We have the ability to guide a beam of laser light generated from the product’s CAD data with a high degree of accuracy, speed, and precision on a part or tool for layup or assembly tasks.

Virtek’s laser systems eliminate the need for costly consumables, remove manual measurement procedures and increase throughput.

Register today!

For more information on Virtek’s laser systems please click here.